Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Spring 2012 Executive Committee

Congratulations to the men who were newly elected to serve on the executive board! The new executive members are:

President: Andrew Coggins

Vice President: Michael Graham

Secretary: Kyle Crane

Treasurer: Matt Maddux

Corresponding Secretary: Josh Rothschild

Sergeant at Arms: Josh Hatfield

Alumni Relations: Devin Clement